Meet ITEXPO West 2011 Participants Right Now

In order to get the communications and technology community ready for one of the largest business technology shows in the world, we strive to interview as many of the participants at ITEXPO and collocated events before the event. What you see below is 59 of the latest interviews from the show – and more importantly a window into the event itself.

We asked participants questions about the cloud, social networking, mobility and the future of tech. Many of them had thought-provoking comments which are something worth chewing on this weekend. The interviews are below:

Jason Tapolci VoIP Innovations
Mike Coffee Commetrex
Mike Ross 4PSA
Jon Arnold J Arnold and Associates
Greg Brashier Virtual PBX
Carl  KS  Teo Ecocarrier Inc.
Doug Mohney HD Voice News
Alex Ferdman Telinta
Denis Gatens OneAccess Networks
Chris Perret Nukona
Garrett Smith VoIP Supply
Tim Whittington Aastra
Justin O’Brien CXM Recording and Quality Monitoring 
Wes Durow Fonality
John Frame Sigma Systems
Sarah Carter Actiance Inc
Dave Rokita Hexagrid Computing Inc
Bud Walder Dialogic
Robert Messer ABP
Mark Ricca IntelliCom Analytics
Chad Kissinger OnrampAccess LLC
Michael Stoll GSIS
Paul Baron SPIRIT Technologies
Chris Bucholtz Sugar CRM
Austin McChord Datto
Steven Johnson Ingate
Mark Swanson Telovations
Mark Swanson Telovations
Jonathan Stark Mobiquity
Neal Axelrad Global Convergence Solutions, Inc.
Gene Fay Nine Technology
Natasha Tamaskar GENBAND
Adam Boone Sipera
Greg Friesen DragonWave
Brough Turner netBlazr Inc.
Brian Hierholzer Artisian Infrastructure
John Freimuth Internap
Steve Ferman eTegrity Systems International
Bob Lawson GFI Software USA 
Jeff Connally CMIT Solutions
Russell Wurth Verecloud
Adam Crossno OnAsset Intelligence Inc.
Rod Ullens Voxbone
Mike Sapien Ovum
John Verry Pivot Point Security
Russ Green VPIsystems
Joe Staples Interactive Intelligence
Stephanie Atkinson Compass Intelligence
Peter Cruz Sevone
Mike Klein Online Tech, Inc.  
Mike Miracle Sevone
Chris Carabello Metaswitch
Gary Oliverio Crandlepoint
Steve Harriman ScienceLogic
Jeff Dworkin Sangoma
George A. Grabowich Broadview Networks

    Leave Your Comment


    Share via
    Copy link
    Powered by Social Snap